216

Rashid Latif Medical Complex

RLMC Faculty

Post Thumbnail Faisal Nadeem
Name: Faisal Nadeem
Department: Rashid Latif Nursing College
Designation: Principal RLNC
Qualification: MSN-AKU,BSN-UHS
E-mail: faisal.nadeem@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No: 0492451091-8 (Ext. 410)
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Ms. Uzma Azeem
Name: Ms. Uzma Azeem
Department: Rashid Latif Nursing College
Designation: Nursing Instructor
Qualification: M. Phil (Public Health),B. Sc Generic Nursing(UHS)
E-mail: uzma.azeem@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No: 0492451091-8 (Ext. 410)
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Ms. Bareera Rasheed
Name: Ms. Bareera Rasheed
Department: Rashid Latif Nursing College
Designation: Nursing instructor
Qualification: M.A Islamic Studies ,BSN(UHS)
E-mail: bareera.rasheed@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No: 0492451091-8 (Ext. 410)
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Ms. Rabia Arshad
Name: Ms. Rabia Arshad
Department: Rashid Latif Nursing College
Designation: Nursing Instructor
Qualification: BSN (UHS), Specialization in CCU (Ittifaq Hospital)
E-mail: rabia.arshad@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No: 0492451091-8 (Ext. 410)
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Ms. Nyla James
Name: Ms. Nyla James
Department: Rashid Latif Nursing College
Designation: Nursing instructor
Qualification: BSN(UHS)
E-mail: nyla.james@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No: 0492451091-8 (Ext. 410)
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Ms. Sumbal Sana
Name: Ms. Sumbal Sana
Department: Rashid Latif Nursing College
Designation: Nursing instructor
Qualification: BSN (UHS)
E-mail: Sumbal.sana@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No: 0492451091-8 (Ext. 410)
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Dr. SohailAmjad
Name: Dr. SohailAmjad
Department: Rashid Latif Nursing College
Designation: College of Pharmacy, Assistant Professor
Qualification: Pharm-D, M.Phil Pharmaceutical Chemistry PhD Pharmaceutical Chemistry( Scholar )
E-mail: Sohail.amjad7860@gmail.com
Phone No: 0492451091-8 (Ext. 410)
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Mr. Nadir
Name: Mr. Nadir
Department: Rashid Latif Nursing College
Designation: Computer Lecturer
Qualification: MSc IT
E-mail: muhammad.nadir@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No: 0492451091-8 (Ext. 410)
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Mr. Saqib
Name: Mr. Saqib
Department: Rashid Latif Nursing College
Designation: English Lecturer
Qualification: MA English
E-mail: Sameen.saqib@rpmc.edu.pk
Phone No: 0492451091-8 (Ext. 410)
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Ms. Zara Khan
Name: Ms. Zara Khan
Department: Rashid Latif Nursing College
Designation: MSc (Gender Studies)
Qualification: Administrator
E-mail: zara.khan@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No: 0492451091-8 (Ext. 410)
click Here for More Detail