Rashid Latif Medical College

RLMC Faculty

Post Thumbnail Prof. Farrukh Zaman
Name: Prof. Farrukh Zaman
Department: Obstetrics & Gynaecology
Designation: Director/ Professor
Qualification: MBBS, FCPS, FCPS (B’desh), FRCOG
E-mail: fzaman70@gmail.com
Phone No: 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Prof. Tahir Masood Ahmad
Name Prof. Tahir Masood Ahmad
Department Paediatrics
Designation: Dean / Professor
Qualification: MBBS, FCPS
E-mail Tahir.masood@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Prof. Khawaja Khurshid Ahmad
Name Prof. Khawaja Khurshid Ahmad
Department Radiology
Designation: Professor / HOD
Qualification: MBBS,PHD,DMRD
E-mail khawajakhurshid.ahmad@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Prof. Mohammad Sarfraz Ahmed
Name Prof. Mohammad Sarfraz Ahmed
Department Surgery
Designation: Professor / HOD
Qualification: MBBS, FRCS (UK), Diploma in Urology
E-mail sarfraz.ahmed@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Prof. Babar Hussain Khan
Name Prof. Babar Hussain Khan
Department ENT
Designation: Professor / HOD
Qualification: MBBS, MCPS, FCPS
E-mail babar.hussain@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Prof. Ch. Khawar Khurshid
Name Prof. Ch. Khawar Khurshid
Department Dermatology
Designation: Professor / HOD
Qualification: MBBS, MCPS, FCPS
E-mail Khawar.Khurshid@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Prof. Khalid Hussain Khan
Name Prof. Khalid Hussain Khan
Department Orthopaedics
Designation: Professor / HOD
Qualification: M.D. (Orthopaedics)
E-mail khalid.hussain@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Prof. Mohammad Afzal Sheikh
Name Prof. Mohammad Afzal Sheikh
Department Paediatric Surgery
Designation: Professor / HOD
Qualification: MBBS, MCPS, FCPS
E-mail afzal.sheikh@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Prof. Tayyaba Gul Malik
Name Prof. Tayyaba Gul Malik
Department Opthalmology
Designation: Professor / HOD
Qualification: MBBS, FCPS
E-mail tayyaba.gul@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Prof. Dr. Sadia Qureshi
Name Prof. Dr. Sadia Qureshi
Department Biochemistry
Designation: Professor / HOD
Qualification: MBBS, M.Phil, Ph.D
E-mail sadia.bfs@gmail.com
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Prof. Farzana Amjad
Name Prof. Farzana Amjad
Department Pathology
Designation: Professor / HOD
Qualification: MBBS, M.Phil (Haem)
E-mail farzana.amjad13@gmail.com
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Prof. Aziz-ur-Rehman
Name Prof. Aziz-ur-Rehman
Department Medicine
Designation: Professor / HOD
Qualification: MBBS, FCPS
E-mail profazizurrehman@gmail.com
Phone No 049-2451091-6 , Ext#302
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Prof. Sohail Khurshid Lodhi
Name Prof. Sohail Khurshid Lodhi
Department Obstetrics & Gynaecology
Designation: Professor / HOD
Qualification: MBBS, MCPS, FCPS
E-mail Sohail.khurshid@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Prof. Dr. Qurrat-ul-Ain
Name Prof. Dr. Qurrat-ul-Ain
Department Anatomy
Designation: Professor / HOD
Qualification: MBBS, Mphil , PhD, DHPE.
E-mail quratulain@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Prof. Bilquis Akhtar
Name Prof. Bilquis Akhtar
Department Physiology
Designation: Professor / HOD
Qualification: MBBS, M.Phil
E-mail bilquisakhtarkhakwani@gmail.com
Phone No 03004440713
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Prof. Maaz Ahmad
Name Prof. Maaz Ahmad
Department Community Medicine
Designation: Professor / HOD
Qualification: MBBS, MCPS, FCPS
E-mail maaz.ahmad@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-8
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Prof. Samina Karim
Name Prof. Samina Karim
Department Pharmacology
Designation: Professor / HOD
Qualification: MBBS, M.Phil
E-mail
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Professor Dr. Musarrat Ul Husnain
Name Professor Dr. Musarrat Ul Husnain
Department Medical Education
Designation: Professor / HOD
Qualification: MBBS,MHP
E-mail musarrat.ul.hasnain@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Prof. Javed Iqbal
Name Prof. Javed Iqbal
Department Surgery
Designation: Professor
Qualification: MBBS, FRCS
E-mail
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Prof. Ghulam Sabir
Name Prof. Ghulam Sabir
Department Opthalmology
Designation: Professor
Qualification: MBBS, FCPS
E-mail sabirdr8@gmail.com
Phone No 049-2451091-6 / Ext393
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Prof. Abul Fazal Ali Khan
Name Prof. Abul Fazal Ali Khan
Department Surgery
Designation: Professor
Qualification: MBBS, FRCS, FRCS Ed.
E-mail abulfazal.khan@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Prof. Fahim Mahmood
Name Prof. Fahim Mahmood
Department Biochemistry
Designation: Professor
Qualification: MBBS, M.Phil
E-mail fahim.ul.haq@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Prof. Aftab Anjum
Name Prof. Aftab Anjum
Department Community Medicine
Designation: Professor
Qualification: MBBS, FCPS
E-mail
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Prof. Mansoor-ud-Din Sajid
Name Prof. Mansoor-ud-Din Sajid
Department Medicine
Designation: Professor
Qualification: MBBS, FCPS
E-mail mansoor.ud.din.sajid@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Prof. Anjum Rasheed Butt
Name Prof. Anjum Rasheed Butt
Department Medicine
Designation: Professor
Qualification: MBBS, FCPS
E-mail anjum.rashid.butt@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Prof. Roohi Aftab
Name Prof. Roohi Aftab
Department Pathology
Designation: Professor
Qualification: MBBS, M.Phil (Micro)
E-mail roohiaftab@hotmail.com
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Prof. Yousaf Latif Khan
Name Prof. Yousaf Latif Khan
Department Obstetrics & Gynaecology
Designation: Professor
Qualification: MBBS, FCPS
E-mail yousaf.latif@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Prof. Muhammad Tahir
Name Prof. Muhammad Tahir
Department Surgery
Designation: Professor
Qualification: MBBS, FRPS
E-mail muhammad.tahir@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Dr. Salman Iftikhar
Name Dr. Salman Iftikhar
Department Pharmacology
Designation: Associate Professor
Qualification: MBBS, M.Phil
E-mail salman.iftikhar@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Dr. Fatima Qaiser
Name Dr. Fatima Qaiser
Department Anatomy
Designation: Associate Professor
Qualification: MBBS, M.Phil
E-mail fatima.qaiser@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Dr. Shakeela Nazir
Name Dr. Shakeela Nazir
Department Anatomy
Designation: Associate Professor
Qualification: MBBS, M.Phil
E-mail shakeela.nazir@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Dr. Farrukh Mehmood
Name Dr. Farrukh Mehmood
Department ENT
Designation: Associate Professor
Qualification: MBBS, FCPS
E-mail farrukh.mehmood@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Dr. Sahar Mudassar
Name Dr. Sahar Mudassar
Department Pathology
Designation: Associate Professor
Qualification: MBBS, M.Phil, Phd(Scholar)
E-mail sahar.mudassar@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Dr. Sofia Waheed Khan
Name Dr. Sofia Waheed Khan
Department Pathology
Designation: Associate Professor
Qualification: MBBS, FCPS (Haem)
E-mail drsofiakhan@hotmail.com
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Dr. Faheem Mahmood
Name Dr. Faheem Mahmood
Department Physiology
Designation: Associate Professor
Qualification: MBBS, M.Phil
E-mail faheem.mahmood@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Dr. Javeid Iqbal
Name Dr. Javeid Iqbal
Department Medicine
Designation: Associate Professor
Qualification: MBBS, FCPS
E-mail javeid.iqbal@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Dr. Akhtar Parveen
Name Dr. Akhtar Parveen
Department Anatomy
Designation: Associate Professor
Qualification: MBBS, M.Phil
E-mail akhtar.parveen@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Dr. Lamia Yusuf
Name Dr. Lamia Yusuf
Department Obstetrics & Gynaecology
Designation: Associate Professor
Qualification: MBBS, FCPS, MHPE
E-mail lamia.yusuf@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Dr. Mudassir Ali Khan
Name Dr. Mudassir Ali Khan
Department Physiology
Designation: Associate Professor
Qualification: MBBS, M.Phil
E-mail mudassar.ali@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Dr. Umar Iqbal
Name Dr. Umar Iqbal
Department Anaesthesia
Designation: Associate Professor
Qualification: MBBS, FCPS
E-mail umer.iqbal@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Dr. Muhammad Anwar
Name Dr. Muhammad Anwar
Department Paediatrics
Designation: Associate Professor
Qualification: MBBS, Dip in Chid Health,MRCPS
E-mail muhammad.anwar@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Dr. Jawad Nawaz
Name Dr. Jawad Nawaz
Department Physiology
Designation: Associate Professor
Qualification: MBBS, M.Phil
E-mail jawad.nawaz@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Dr. Shahzad Bhatti
Name Dr. Shahzad Bhatti
Department Medical Education
Designation: Associate Professor
Qualification: MS(Path.) PGD M.Phil, PhD (Human Genetics)
E-mail dr.shahzadbhatti@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Dr. Arshad Taqi
Name Dr. Arshad Taqi
Department Anaesthesia
Designation: Associate Professor
Qualification: "MBBS, MCPS, FCPS, DCPS (HPE)"
E-mail
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Dr. Sadia Islam
Name Dr. Sadia Islam
Department Physiology
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: MBBS, M.Phil Dip in Neurology
E-mail sadia.islam@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Dr. Nasim Aslam Ghumman
Name Dr. Nasim Aslam Ghumman
Department Pathology
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: MBBS, M.Phil (Histo)
E-mail dr.naseemghuman13@gmail.com
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Dr. Rao Salman Aziz
Name Dr. Rao Salman Aziz
Department Pharmacology
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: MBBS, M.Phil (Pharmacology)
E-mail salman.aziz@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Dr. Aisha Aziz
Name Dr. Aisha Aziz
Department Medicine
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: MBBS, FCPS
E-mail aisha.aziz@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Dr. Faisal Mehmood
Name Dr. Faisal Mehmood
Department Opthalmology
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: MBBS, FCPS
E-mail faisal.mehmood@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Dr. Asma Naseem
Name Dr. Asma Naseem
Department Medicine
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: MBBS, FCPS
E-mail asma.naseem@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Dr. Ahmed Nadeem
Name Dr. Ahmed Nadeem
Department Medicine
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: MBBS, FCPS
E-mail ahmed.nadeem@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Dr. Attka Maryam
Name Dr. Attka Maryam
Department Radiology
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: MBBS, FCPS
E-mail attka.maryam@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Dr. Mohammad Tanvir Iqbal
Name Dr. Mohammad Tanvir Iqbal
Department Surgery
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: MBBS, FCPS
E-mail tanvir.iqbal@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Dr. Talha Abdul Halim
Name Dr. Talha Abdul Halim
Department Obstetrics & Gynaecology
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: MBBS, FRCOG, MRCPI
E-mail
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Dr. Ashiq Hussain
Name Dr. Ashiq Hussain
Department Anatomy
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: MBBS, M.Phil
E-mail ashiq.hussain@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Dr. Sadaf Sajid
Name Dr. Sadaf Sajid
Department Forensic Medicine
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: MBBS, DMJ( Forensic Medicine)
E-mail sadaf.sajid@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Dr. Nazeer Ahmad
Name Dr. Nazeer Ahmad
Department College of Physical Therapy
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: BSPT(KEMU),PPDPT (RIU), Ms NMPT (RIU)
E-mail nazeer.ahmad@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Dr. Attya Shahid
Name Dr. Attya Shahid
Department Anatomy
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: MBBS, M.Phil (Part I)
E-mail attya.shahid@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Dr. Aqeel Moazzam
Name Dr. Aqeel Moazzam
Department Orthopaedics
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: M.D, M.S. (Orthopaedics)
E-mail aqeel.moazzam@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Dr. Sanaullah Khan
Name Dr. Sanaullah Khan
Department Paediatrics
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: MBBS, FCPS
E-mail sanaullah.khan@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Dr. Sofia Lateef Ch.
Name Dr. Sofia Lateef Ch.
Department Opthalmology
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: MBBS,FCPS,MRCS
E-mail
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Ms. Shama Akram
Name Ms. Shama Akram
Department Biochemistry
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: M.Sc., M.Phil
E-mail shama.akram@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Dr. Quratulain Javeid
Name Dr. Quratulain Javeid
Department Pathology
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: MBBS, M.Phil (Histo)
E-mail quratulain.javeid@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Dr. Neelam Raheel
Name Dr. Neelam Raheel
Department Community Medicine
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: MBBS, M.Phil
E-mail
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Dr. Nosheen Khurram
Name Dr. Nosheen Khurram
Department Pathology
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: MBBS, M.Phil
E-mail nosheen.khurram@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Dr. Mohammad Raheel Anjum
Name Dr. Mohammad Raheel Anjum
Department Medicine
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: MBBS, FCPS
E-mail dr.raheelanjum@gmail.com
Phone No 0334-9919561
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Dr. Sheikh Maria Qammar
Name Dr. Sheikh Maria Qammar
Department Pharmacology
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: MBBS, M.Phil
E-mail maria.qammar@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Dr. Fauzia Anjum
Name Dr. Fauzia Anjum
Department Obstetrics & Gynaecology
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: MBBS, FCPS
E-mail
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Dr. Fareeha Sheikh
Name Dr. Fareeha Sheikh
Department Medicine
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: MBBS, FCPS
E-mail
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Dr. Hafza Asma Adnan
Name Dr. Hafza Asma Adnan
Department Pathology
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: MBBS, FCPS (Histo)
E-mail asma.adnan@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Dr. Saima Qurban
Name Dr. Saima Qurban
Department Obstetrics & Gynaecology
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: MBBS, FCPS
E-mail saima.qurban@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Dr. Bushra Adeel
Name Dr. Bushra Adeel
Department Pathology
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: MBBS, M.Phil (Micro)
E-mail bushra.adeel@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Dr. Unaiza Jawad
Name Dr. Unaiza Jawad
Department Psychiatry
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: MBBS, M.Phil
E-mail unaiza.jawad@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Dr. Tariq Saeed
Name Dr. Tariq Saeed
Department Anaesthesia
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: MBBS, MCPS
E-mail tariq.saeed@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Dr. Imran Masood Butt
Name Dr. Imran Masood Butt
Department Anaesthesia
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: MBBS, MCPS
E-mail imran.masood@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Dr. Uzma Aziz
Name Dr. Uzma Aziz
Department Obstetrics & Gynaecology
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: MBBS, FCPS
E-mail uzma.aziz@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Dr. Madiha Afzal
Name Dr. Madiha Afzal
Department Obstetrics & Gynaecology
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: MBBS, FCPS
E-mail madiha.afzal@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Dr.Zafar Ullah Khan
Name Dr.Zafar Ullah Khan
Department Dermatology
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: MBBS, FCPS
E-mail zafaullah.khan@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Dr. Rana Sjid Ali
Name Dr. Rana Sjid Ali
Department Pharmacology
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: MBBS, M.Phil
E-mail sajid.ali@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Dr. Tanzeel Uz Zaman
Name Dr. Tanzeel Uz Zaman
Department Surgery
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: MBBS, FCPS
E-mail tanzeel.zaman@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Dr. Tashfeen Ikram
Name Dr. Tashfeen Ikram
Department Physiology
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: MBBS, M.Phil
E-mail tashfeen.ikram@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Dr. M. Sohail Nazir
Name Dr. M. Sohail Nazir
Department Pathology
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: MBBS, M.Phil (Chemical Patho)
E-mail sohail.nazir@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Dr. Syma Arshad
Name Dr. Syma Arshad
Department Community Medicine
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: MBBS,MPH
E-mail syma.arshad@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Dr. Sajida Imran
Name Dr. Sajida Imran
Department Obstetrics & Gynaecology
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: MBBS, FCPS
E-mail
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Dr. Sajjad Rafique
Name Dr. Sajjad Rafique
Department Paediatrics
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: MBBS, FRCP
E-mail
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Dr. Saed Aftab Ahmad
Name Dr. Saed Aftab Ahmad
Department Paediatrics
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: MBBS, MD, FAAP, FACP
E-mail
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail