Rashid Latif Medical College

Complete Faculty List

Post Thumbnail Prof. Farrukh Zaman
Name Prof. Farrukh Zaman
Depatmrnt Obstetrics & Gynaecology
Designation: Dean/ Professor
Qualification: MBBS, FCPS, FCPS (B’desh), FRCOG
E-mail fzaman70@gmail.com
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Prof. Tahir Masood Ahmad
Name Prof. Tahir Masood Ahmad
Depatmrnt Paediatrics
Designation: Principal / Professor
Qualification: MBBS, FCPS
E-mail Tahir.masood@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Prof. Khawaja Khurshid Ahmad
Name Prof. Khawaja Khurshid Ahmad
Depatmrnt Radiology
Designation: Professor / HOD
Qualification: MBBS,PHD,DMRD
E-mail khawajakhurshid.ahmad@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Prof. Mohammad Sarfraz Ahmed
Name Prof. Mohammad Sarfraz Ahmed
Depatmrnt Surgery
Designation: Professor / HOD
Qualification: MBBS, FRCS (UK), Diploma in Urology
E-mail sarfraz.ahmed@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Prof. Babar Hussain Khan
Name Prof. Babar Hussain Khan
Depatmrnt ENT
Designation: Professor / HOD
Qualification: MBBS, MCPS, FCPS
E-mail babar.hussain@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Prof. Ch. Khawar Khurshid
Name Prof. Ch. Khawar Khurshid
Depatmrnt Dermatology
Designation: Professor / HOD
Qualification: MBBS, MCPS, FCPS
E-mail Khawar.Khurshid@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Prof. Khalid Hussain Khan
Name Prof. Khalid Hussain Khan
Depatmrnt Orthopaedics
Designation: Professor / HOD
Qualification: M.D. (Orthopaedics)
E-mail khalid.hussain@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Prof. Mohammad Afzal Sheikh
Name Prof. Mohammad Afzal Sheikh
Depatmrnt Paediatric Surgery
Designation: Professor / HOD
Qualification: MBBS, MCPS, FCPS
E-mail afzal.sheikh@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Prof. Tayyaba Gul Malik
Name Prof. Tayyaba Gul Malik
Depatmrnt Opthalmology
Designation: Professor / HOD
Qualification: MBBS, FCPS
E-mail tayyaba.gul@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Prof. Dr. Sadia Qureshi
Name Prof. Dr. Sadia Qureshi
Depatmrnt Biochemistry
Designation: Professor / HOD
Qualification: MBBS, M.Phil, Ph.D
E-mail sadia.bfs@gmail.com
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Prof. Mohammad Tahir
Name Prof. Mohammad Tahir
Depatmrnt Pathology
Designation: Professor / HOD
Qualification: MBBS, M.Phil (Chemical)
E-mail tahir215_54@hotmail.com
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Prof. Aziz-ur-Rehman
Name Prof. Aziz-ur-Rehman
Depatmrnt Medicine
Designation: Professor / HOD
Qualification: MBBS, FCPS
E-mail profazizurrehman@gmail.com
Phone No 049-2451091-6 , Ext#302
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Prof. Sohail Khurshid Lodhi
Name Prof. Sohail Khurshid Lodhi
Depatmrnt Obstetrics & Gynaecology
Designation: Professor / HOD
Qualification: MBBS, MCPS, FCPS
E-mail Sohail.khurshid@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Prof. Dr. Qurrat-ul-Ain
Name Prof. Dr. Qurrat-ul-Ain
Depatmrnt Anatomy
Designation: Professor / HOD
Qualification: MBBS, Mphil , PhD, DHPE.
E-mail quratulain@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Prof. Bilquis Akhtar
Name Prof. Bilquis Akhtar
Depatmrnt Physiology
Designation: Professor / HOD
Qualification: MBBS, M.Phil
E-mail bilquisakhtarkhakwani@gmail.com
Phone No 03004440713
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Prof. Maaz Ahmad
Name Prof. Maaz Ahmad
Depatmrnt Community Medicine
Designation: Professor / HOD
Qualification: MBBS, MCPS, FCPS
E-mail maaz.ahmad@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-8
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Prof. Samina Karim
Name Prof. Samina Karim
Depatmrnt Pharmacology
Designation: Professor / HOD
Qualification: MBBS, M.Phil
E-mail
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Prof. Junaid Habib Khan
Name Prof. Junaid Habib Khan
Depatmrnt Surgery
Designation: Professor
Qualification: MBBS, M.S.(Urology)
E-mail junaid.khan@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Prof. Ghulam Sabir
Name Prof. Ghulam Sabir
Depatmrnt Opthalmology
Designation: Professor
Qualification: MBBS, FCPS
E-mail sabirdr8@gmail.com
Phone No 049-2451091-6 / Ext393
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Prof. Ahsan Khan
Name Prof. Ahsan Khan
Depatmrnt Surgery
Designation: Professor
Qualification: MBBS, FRCS (UK)
E-mail ahsan.khan@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Prof. Abul Fazal Ali Khan
Name Prof. Abul Fazal Ali Khan
Depatmrnt Surgery
Designation: Professor
Qualification: MBBS, FRCS, FRCS Ed.
E-mail abulfazal.khan@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Dr. Farrukh Mehmood
Name Dr. Farrukh Mehmood
Depatmrnt ENT
Designation: Professor
Qualification: MBBS, FCPS
E-mail farrukh.mehmood@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Prof. Fahim Mahmood
Name Prof. Fahim Mahmood
Depatmrnt Biochemistry
Designation: Professor
Qualification: MBBS, M.Phil
E-mail fahim.ul.haq@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Prof. Farzana Amjad
Name Prof. Farzana Amjad
Depatmrnt Pathology
Designation: Professor
Qualification: MBBS, M.Phil (Haem)
E-mail farzana.amjad13@gmail.com
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Prof. Mansoor-ud-Din Sajid
Name Prof. Mansoor-ud-Din Sajid
Depatmrnt Medicine
Designation: Professor
Qualification: MBBS, FCPS
E-mail mansoor.ud.din.sajid@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Prof. Anjum Rasheed Butt
Name Prof. Anjum Rasheed Butt
Depatmrnt Medicine
Designation: Professor
Qualification: MBBS, FCPS
E-mail anjum.rashid.butt@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Prof. Roohi Aftab
Name Prof. Roohi Aftab
Depatmrnt Pathology
Designation: Professor
Qualification: MBBS, M.Phil (Micro)
E-mail roohiaftab@hotmail.com
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Prof. Yousaf Latif Khan
Name Prof. Yousaf Latif Khan
Depatmrnt Obstetrics & Gynaecology
Designation: Professor
Qualification: MBBS, FCPS
E-mail yousaf.latif@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Prof. Muhammad Tahir
Name Prof. Muhammad Tahir
Depatmrnt Surgery
Designation: Professor
Qualification: MBBS, FRPS
E-mail muhammad.tahir@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Dr. Salman Iftikhar
Name Dr. Salman Iftikhar
Depatmrnt Pharmacology
Designation: Associate Professor
Qualification: MBBS, M.Phil
E-mail salman.iftikhar@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Dr. Fatima Qaiser
Name Dr. Fatima Qaiser
Depatmrnt Anatomy
Designation: Associate Professor
Qualification: MBBS, M.Phil
E-mail fatima.qaiser@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Dr. Shakeela Nazir
Name Dr. Shakeela Nazir
Depatmrnt Anatomy
Designation: Associate Professor
Qualification: MBBS, M.Phil
E-mail shakeela.nazir@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Dr. Sofia Waheed Khan
Name Dr. Sofia Waheed Khan
Depatmrnt Pathology
Designation: Associate Professor
Qualification: MBBS, FCPS (Haem)
E-mail drsofiakhan@hotmail.com
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Dr. Javeid Iqbal
Name Dr. Javeid Iqbal
Depatmrnt Medicine
Designation: Associate Professor
Qualification: MBBS, FCPS
E-mail javeid.iqbal@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Dr. Akhtar Parveen
Name Dr. Akhtar Parveen
Depatmrnt Anatomy
Designation: Associate Professor
Qualification: MBBS, M.Phil
E-mail akhtar.parveen@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Dr. Lamia Yusuf
Name Dr. Lamia Yusuf
Depatmrnt Obstetrics & Gynaecology
Designation: Associate Professor
Qualification: MBBS, FCPS, MHPE
E-mail lamia.yusuf@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Dr. Umar Iqbal
Name Dr. Umar Iqbal
Depatmrnt Anaesthesia
Designation: Associate Professor
Qualification: MBBS, FCPS
E-mail umer.iqbal@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Dr. Muhammad Anwar
Name Dr. Muhammad Anwar
Depatmrnt Paediatrics
Designation: Associate Professor
Qualification: MBBS, Dip in Chid Health,MRCPS
E-mail muhammad.anwar@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Dr. Jawad Nawaz
Name Dr. Jawad Nawaz
Depatmrnt Physiology
Designation: Associate Professor
Qualification: MBBS, M.Phil
E-mail jawad.nawaz@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Dr. Waqas younis
Name Dr. Waqas younis
Depatmrnt College of Pharmacy
Designation: Assistant professor
Qualification: Pharm-D, M.phil, Ph.D
E-mail Waqas_uos@outlook.com
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Dr. Sadia Islam
Name Dr. Sadia Islam
Depatmrnt Physiology
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: MBBS, M.Phil Dip in Neurology
E-mail sadia.islam@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Dr. Nasim Aslam Ghumman
Name Dr. Nasim Aslam Ghumman
Depatmrnt Pathology
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: MBBS, M.Phil (Histo)
E-mail dr.naseemghuman13@gmail.com
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Dr. Rao Salman Aziz
Name Dr. Rao Salman Aziz
Depatmrnt Pharmacology
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: MBBS, M.Phil (Pharmacology)
E-mail salman.aziz@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Dr. Aisha Aziz
Name Dr. Aisha Aziz
Depatmrnt Medicine
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: MBBS, FCPS
E-mail aisha.aziz@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Dr. Sana Sarmad
Name Dr. Sana Sarmad
Depatmrnt Biochemistry
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: MBBS, M.Phil
E-mail sana.sarmad@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Dr. Faisal Mehmood
Name Dr. Faisal Mehmood
Depatmrnt Opthalmology
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: MBBS, FCPS
E-mail faisal.mehmood@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Dr. Asma Naseem
Name Dr. Asma Naseem
Depatmrnt Medicine
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: MBBS, FCPS
E-mail asma.naseem@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Dr. Ahmed Nadeem
Name Dr. Ahmed Nadeem
Depatmrnt Medicine
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: MBBS, FCPS
E-mail ahmed.nadeem@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Dr. Attka Maryam
Name Dr. Attka Maryam
Depatmrnt Radiology
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: MBBS, FCPS
E-mail attka.maryam@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Dr. Mohammad Tanvir Iqbal
Name Dr. Mohammad Tanvir Iqbal
Depatmrnt Surgery
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: MBBS, FCPS
E-mail tanvir.iqbal@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Dr. Ashiq Hussain
Name Dr. Ashiq Hussain
Depatmrnt Anatomy
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: MBBS, M.Phil
E-mail ashiq.hussain@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Dr. Sadaf Sajid
Name Dr. Sadaf Sajid
Depatmrnt Forensic Medicine
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: MBBS, DMJ( Forensic Medicine)
E-mail sadaf.sajid@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Dr. Nazeer Ahmad
Name Dr. Nazeer Ahmad
Depatmrnt College of Physical Therapy
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: BSPT(KEMU),PPDPT (RIU), Ms NMPT (RIU)
E-mail nazeer.ahmad@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Dr. Attya Shahid
Name Dr. Attya Shahid
Depatmrnt Anatomy
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: MBBS, M.Phil (Part I)
E-mail attya.shahid@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Dr. Aqeel Moazzam
Name Dr. Aqeel Moazzam
Depatmrnt Orthopaedics
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: M.D, M.S. (Orthopaedics)
E-mail aqeel.moazzam@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Dr. Sanaullah Khan
Name Dr. Sanaullah Khan
Depatmrnt Paediatrics
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: MBBS, FCPS
E-mail sanaullah.khan@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Dr. Syed Abdullah Mazhar
Name Dr. Syed Abdullah Mazhar
Depatmrnt Opthalmology
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: MBBS,FCPS,MRCS
E-mail abdullah_mazhar@hotmail.com
Phone No 03334158909
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Ms. Shama Akram
Name Ms. Shama Akram
Depatmrnt Biochemistry
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: M.Sc., M.Phil
E-mail shama.akram@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Dr. Quratulain Javeid
Name Dr. Quratulain Javeid
Depatmrnt Pathology
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: MBBS, M.Phil (Histo)
E-mail quratulain.javeid@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Dr. Sahar Mudassar
Name Dr. Sahar Mudassar
Depatmrnt Pathology
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: MBBS, M.Phil (Micro)
E-mail drsaharmphil@gmail.com
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Dr. Faheem Mahmood
Name Dr. Faheem Mahmood
Depatmrnt Physiology
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: MBBS, M.Phil
E-mail faheem.mahmood@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Dr. Nosheen Khurram
Name Dr. Nosheen Khurram
Depatmrnt Pathology
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: MBBS, M.Phil
E-mail nosheen.khurram@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Dr. Mohammad Raheel Anjum
Name Dr. Mohammad Raheel Anjum
Depatmrnt Medicine
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: MBBS, FCPS
E-mail dr.raheelanjum@gmail.com
Phone No 0334-9919561
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Dr. Sheikh Maria Qammar
Name Dr. Sheikh Maria Qammar
Depatmrnt Pharmacology
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: MBBS, M.Phil
E-mail maria.qammar@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Dr. Sadaf Yousaf
Name Dr. Sadaf Yousaf
Depatmrnt Medicine
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: MBBS, FCPS .
E-mail sadaf.yousaf@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-6 , Ext#302
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Dr. Muhammad Riaz
Name Dr. Muhammad Riaz
Depatmrnt Medicine
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: MBBS, FCPS
E-mail muhammad.riaz@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Dr. Hafza Asma Adnan
Name Dr. Hafza Asma Adnan
Depatmrnt Pathology
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: MBBS, FCPS (Histo)
E-mail asma.adnan@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Dr. Mudassir Ali Khan
Name Dr. Mudassir Ali Khan
Depatmrnt Physiology
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: MBBS, M.Phil
E-mail mudassar.ali@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Dr. Saima Qurban
Name Dr. Saima Qurban
Depatmrnt Obstetrics & Gynaecology
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: MBBS, FCPS
E-mail saima.qurban@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Dr. Bushra Adeel
Name Dr. Bushra Adeel
Depatmrnt Pathology
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: MBBS, M.Phil (Micro)
E-mail bushra.adeel@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Dr. Ayesha Butt
Name Dr. Ayesha Butt
Depatmrnt Psychiatry
Designation: Assistant Professor/ HOD
Qualification: MBBS, FCPS
E-mail ayesha.butt@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Dr. Unaiza Jawad
Name Dr. Unaiza Jawad
Depatmrnt Psychiatry
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: MBBS, M.Phil
E-mail unaiza.jawad@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Dr. Tariq Saeed
Name Dr. Tariq Saeed
Depatmrnt Anaesthesia
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: MBBS, MCPS
E-mail tariq.saeed@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Dr. Imran Masood Butt
Name Dr. Imran Masood Butt
Depatmrnt Anaesthesia
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: MBBS, MCPS
E-mail imran.masood@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Dr. Uzma Aziz
Name Dr. Uzma Aziz
Depatmrnt Obstetrics & Gynaecology
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: MBBS, FCPS
E-mail uzma.aziz@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Dr. Madiha Afzal
Name Dr. Madiha Afzal
Depatmrnt Obstetrics & Gynaecology
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: MBBS, FCPS
E-mail madiha.afzal@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Dr.Zafar Ullah Khan
Name Dr.Zafar Ullah Khan
Depatmrnt Dermatology
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: MBBS, FCPS
E-mail zafaullah.khan@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Dr. Rana Sjid Ali
Name Dr. Rana Sjid Ali
Depatmrnt Pharmacology
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: MBBS, M.Phil
E-mail sajid.ali@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Dr. Tanzeel Uz Zaman
Name Dr. Tanzeel Uz Zaman
Depatmrnt Surgery
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: MBBS, FCPS
E-mail tanzeel.zaman@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Dr. Tashfeen Ikram
Name Dr. Tashfeen Ikram
Depatmrnt Physiology
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: MBBS, M.Phil
E-mail tashfeen.ikram@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Dr. M. Sohail Nazir
Name Dr. M. Sohail Nazir
Depatmrnt Pathology
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: MBBS, M.Phil (Chemical Patho)
E-mail sohail.nazir@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail
Post Thumbnail Dr. Syma Arshad
Name Dr. Syma Arshad
Depatmrnt Community Medicine
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: MBBS,MPH
E-mail syma.arshad@rlmc.edu.pk
Phone No 049-2451091-6
click Here for More Detail