Rashid Latif Medical College

RLMC-Notice Board

  • Subject:

    Instagram Live Session@ Rational Living Inc

    Date:

    24th April, 2020

    Discription:

    COVID 19: How to manage stress & Anxiety with the help of Rational Emotive Cognitive Behaviour Therapy.
    Join Saima Salman & world Renowned Cognitive Behavioural Therapy Expert Dr. Windy Dryden On April 24th, 2020 at 1:00 pm Uk time & 5pm Pakistan time.
    You need to have an Instagram account so you can follow my work account. Instagram Handle that you can search for and follow is : RATIONAL LIVING INC
    Be on the Rational Living Inc Instagram page at the given time and date
    We will go live at
    1:00 pm UK time
    8:00 pm Singapore time
    5:00 pm Pakistan Time
    5:30 pm India time
    8:00 am NYC time


    Download Or View Notice Copy: